204 3 months ago
Special Disco Mix for a good friend of mine.

I’m Coming Out - Diana Ross
Get Down On It – Kool & The Gang
And The Beat Goes On - The Whispers
We Are Family – Sister Sledge
Let’s Groove Tonight - Earth, Wind & Fire
September - Earth, Wind & Fire
Shake Your Groove Thing - Peaches and Herb


1 I’m Coming Out by Diana Ross
2 Get Down On It by Kool & The Gang
3 And The Beat Goes On by The Whispers
4 We Are Family by Sister Sledge
5 Let’s Groove Tonight by Earth, Wind & Fire
6 September by Earth, Wind & Fire
7 Shake Your Groove Thing by Peaches and Herb


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.