Social Media

Looks like Djyandel hasn't uploaded anything yet.

La paz - Bolivia
Djyandel hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 16 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, March 13, 2020

thx for the support

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RonnieRonski
RonnieRonski Wednesday, March 11, 2020

thanks for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
3yeKvndY
3yeKvndY Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thanks for your support its greatly appreciated Love n Respects!!! Cheers!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Tuesday, March 3, 2020

That's The Reason. Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
3yeKvndY
3yeKvndY Monday, March 2, 2020

Thanks for Your support!!! Its greatly appreciated!!! Love n Respects!!! Cheers!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thanks for listening...liking and for following me too...enjoy the music 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thanks 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thank you so much hi Djyandel

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, October 15, 2019

thank you so much hi Djyandel GRAZIEEEEE X TUTTO

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Friday, October 26, 2018

Hey DJ, thanks a bunch for the like on my last MN's mix, really glad that you liked it!!! my shout outs to you from North Carolina....roman.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Friday, October 26, 2018

Thanks for listening to my mix...i'm glad you liked it :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Annie Mac Bright
Annie Mac Bright Friday, September 7, 2018

Thank you very much for your listening and support Dj Yandel!! sorry for delay..You are Welcome..😊❣️

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Monday, August 13, 2018

Thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Hello....thanks for listening, liking and favoriting the mix 250 and for the comment very appréciated.....

See more comments