683 7 years ago

Welcome to "Deep And Across" # 22, mixed and presented by DrizzleBat.

"Deep And Across" is published every Thursday on YouTube and thereafter to House-Mixes.com

and other platforms.

FREE download with full tracklist in superior 320 Kbps quality, WITHOUT commentary, CLICK HERE:

Or listen here and on YouTube WITH commentary at 128 Kbps quality.


122 - 124 BPM

Style this show:

Deep House


Like on Facebook to stay updated with the best tracks:

Follow on Twitter for quality music that we don't post on YouTube:

E-Mail: info2dmn@gmail.com


1 Electrosmog (Original Mix) by BDTom
2 Solution Illusion (Original Mix) by Nikosf.
3 Speak A Lot (Original Mix) by Kaiserbeat
4 The Machine (Alvaro Hylander Remix) by Cadatta
5 Blissful Day (Original Mix) by Addex
6 Little Lies by Deephope
7 Keys To My Groove (Refresh (Italy) Remix) by &9
8 Mad World (Portofino Sunrise Remix) by BiG AL
9 Noise (Alex Piccini Remix) by Fuji
10 Take U In The Back (Angelo V Rubdown) by Subtron, Markowicz
11 Extra Vierge (Navar Remix) by Andreas Bergmann
12 Threads (Original Mix) by Chymera
13 Window (Gui Boratto Remix) by HVOB
14 On Rainy Days (Patlac Remix) by In2Deep
15 Mettle (Original mix) by Wally Stryk
16 Midnight (Original Mix) by D.M.P


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.