Social Media

Looks like Faldang hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United Kingdom
Faldang hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 45 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schrieber
Schrieber Sunday, May 8, 2016

Thanks for all uour support over the years my friend!!! Appreciated mate!!! Cheers, Bradley...!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
aumbreath
aumbreath Tuesday, June 16, 2015

thank you for the comments on tiefgrundig, always appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Roger-Miller
Roger-Miller Wednesday, March 4, 2015

THX for commenting on my Deep-Mix (Deep Down Vol.01)!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Friday, February 20, 2015

hellooooo...huge thx for taking the time to listen to find your way..respect....luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Monday, January 26, 2015

Than you for downloading and comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schrieber
Schrieber Saturday, January 24, 2015

Thanks bro,mad respect...! 😉

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxitronic
maxitronic Thursday, November 13, 2014

Thanks a lot m8 for yr like and feedback on Inner Storms mix, glad you liked it :-))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Monday, October 27, 2014

Appreciate the feedback Faldang

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRODD
DJRODD Monday, October 20, 2014

Thanks so much for the awesome comment and favourite mate, much appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djvicvapor
djvicvapor Monday, October 6, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful support, cheers!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WolfBeatz
WolfBeatz Friday, July 25, 2014

Hey fellah, Many thanks for your support, kind comment and the download of my Deep House Competition entry - Respect and Greetings from Derby UK :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schrieber
Schrieber Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Thanks bro!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Saturday, June 28, 2014

hellooooo....big thx for the like on dreams.....luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxitronic
maxitronic Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Many thanks for yr feedback & support on Changes M8 , appreciated !

See more comments