Edinburgh - United Kingdom
Untill recently was a part time radio presenter on both channels Box UK and Dance UK at www.danceradiouk.com I have another house-mixes account where my Rock Shows are held http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/FizzyRock

Comments - 15 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Sunday, October 23, 2016

Ov course i dooo fizzzz Its in the midnight and im flying caz listenin' my fizz EleCtrO StYle RemiX

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Glad you are still enjoying the uploads thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sue-Parker
Sue-Parker Thursday, September 15, 2016

YVW Fizzywizzy xxxxx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-JIM-PAPE
DJ-JIM-PAPE Sunday, July 10, 2016

Oh thanks - was good chatting - I'll check out your mixes - small world this internet thing

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sure is lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Wednesday, June 1, 2016

cuuuuul nu wuriez m8 ;)

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Friday, June 3, 2016

:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Friday, May 27, 2016

Dinkum m8!!! I cud find no day, that i drive on my car and dont plat Fizzy's mixesss Dfenetly tru3, love et honey

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Friday, May 27, 2016

Many thanx - that's nice to hear

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Friday, May 27, 2016

Many thanx - that's nice to hear

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Wednesday, May 4, 2016

heyy fizz lve ur mixes, where do yo play live ?!

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Friday, May 6, 2016

I play live on radio at www.danceradiouk.com

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Sunday, April 17, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 153 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DOGGOD
DOGGOD Tuesday, February 2, 2016

THK U TOO, 4 UR MUSIC!!!

Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thank you :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Sunday, September 27, 2015

Thank you for Liking my Live In Romford Mix,,,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Friday, March 27, 2015

uppppppppppp fizzzyyyyyyy dinkummmmm mateeeeeeeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Cybergal
Cybergal Thursday, March 26, 2015

Cheers for the like sexy lady!! :D Hugz n Kissez

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Thursday, August 14, 2014

yaaapppp cheerzzz me mateeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Thursday, August 7, 2014

dinkummmm guurrllll

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul-Hughes
Paul-Hughes Friday, February 7, 2014

Cheers again ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul-Hughes
Paul-Hughes Thursday, February 6, 2014

Thank you for the like, if you have time please like and share my fb fan page, much appreciated my friend :) https://www.facebook.com/djpaulhughes?ref=hl