200 4 months ago
Aired live every Thursday 5-7pm at danceuk.danceradiouk.com


1 3am Eternal by Serge Devant
2 Man with the Red Face (Eric Mendosa Edit) by Mark Knight
3 Stars (Eric Mendosa Remix) by Ummet Ozcan
4 Ecuador (Extended Mix) by Sash!, Olly James
5 East Clintwood (Extended Mix) by Ostblockschlampen
6 Good People by Smalltown DJs & Grandtheft
7 Finish Line (Vocal Extended) by Aboutblank & Gemma Pavlovic
8 Chasing (Synchronice Remix) by Mt Eden, Pheobe Ryan
9 Hurricane (Vigel Remix) by Myon & Shane 54 feat. Amy Pearson
10 Airwave (Twoloud Remix) by Rank 1
11 Video Bong by Morgan Page vs. Deniz Koyu
12 Around The World (Freak Slaughter Remix) by Daft Punk
13 Booty On The Floor (DJs From Mars Remix) by Marc Mysterio
14 Heartbreak (Extended Mix) by Blasterjaxx
15 Not Taking This No More (Bass King & XVertigo Remix) by NERVO & Ivan Gough feat. Beverley Knight
16 Begin (Heath Renata & Tom Evans Remix) by GT & Christian Luke feat. Mr. Wilson
17 Ruby Walking Pjanoo (MadMax Mashup) by Deniz Koyu, Eric Prydz, Dirty South
18 Into The Light by Sick Individuals, DBSTF
19 Samba Do Mundo (Fatboy Slim presents Gregor Salto) by Gregor Salto
20 Warriors Feel It (The Loops Of Fury Bootleg) by The Prodigy & Botnek
21 Take Me (Brotherhoods Remix) by Tiesto
22 Home (Eric Mendosa Edit) by Firebeatz & Jay Hardway
23 Exploration Of Space (Ian Davecore Bootleg) by Cosmic Gate
24 Believe (Simon & Phil Remix) by Thomas Gold ft. Bright Lights
25 Love In Me (Sympho Nympho Remix) by Shawnee Taylor, Denis The Menace & Sandro Monte feat. Erick Morillo


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.