469 one month ago
Ego Trip Presents: Mixed Trips Vol. 8
Ego Trip's 3rd Anniversary (November 2023)
Special Mix from the music of Ego Trip radio show, celebtrating 3 years on air, broadcasted live from Mérida, Yucatán on Racoon Radio, México.


1 Big Calm by Morcheeba
2 This Is Hardcore by Pulp
3 Teardrop by Massive Attack
4 Pure Morning by Placebo
5 Fly Away by Lenny Kravitz
6 Barrel of a Gun by Depeche Mode
7 Wilmot (Wilmot Meets Lord Scruffage) by The Sabres Of Paradise
8 Lonely Monday Morning by SNoW
9 Army Of Me by Björk
10 Loser by Beck
11 Xxplosive (feat. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg and SixTwo) by Dr. Dre
12 Pour Out A Little Liquor by Pac & Thug Life
13 Chilanga Banda by Café Tacvba
14 Serenata Rap by Jovanotti
15 El Amor Después Del Amor by Fito Páez
16 Fame by David Bowie
17 Bitch by Meredith Brooks
18 When I Come Around by Green Day
19 Cae El Sol (Live) by Soda Stereo
20 Insane in the Brain (Statik Selektah Remix) by Cypress Hill
21 Let's Get It On (Flight Facilities Remix) by Marvin Gaye
22 Sweet Harmony (Live The Dream Mix) by The Beloved
23 Erase / Rewind by The Cardigans
24 Hurricane by Cannons
25 Battleflag (feat. Pigeonhed) by Lo Fidelity Allstars
26 Poison (95EQ) by The Prodigy
27 Be There (feat. Ian Brown) by UNKLE
28 Mi Kolombia by Systema Solar
29 Intergalactic by Beastie Boys
30 Tú Necesitas by Aleks Syntek
31 PROBLEMZ by Jungle
32 La Vida Me Da Palo by Mano Negra
33 White Lines (Don't Do It) by Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel
34 The Magnificent Seven by The Clash
35 Sexy by Los Amigos Invisibles
36 Emergency on Planet Earth by Jamiroquai
37 Say It by ABC
38 Love to Hate You (Paul Dakeyne Remix) by Erasure
39 Go West by Pet Shop Boys
40 Violently Happy by Björk
41 Sueno De Solentiname by Mano Negra


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.