Social Media

Looks like Geovany hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Madrid - Spain
Geovany hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 15 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thanks for the download of my last MN's mix!! I hope that you liked the selection....roman..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Saturday, November 24, 2018

Blue Light. Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, September 12, 2018

thank you so much hi Geovany

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Friday, August 31, 2018

thank you so much hi Geovany

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Tuesday, July 31, 2018

thank u Geovany 4 DL @ "FRESH’s Summer House Of Broken Beats". ur support is much appreciated :-)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Monday, July 23, 2018

Thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Tavares In A Mellow Mood. Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thank you very much for the nice comment on my last love Miami Nights mix, happy fourth and all the best from Charlotte, North Carolina to you, roman...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ008
DJ008 Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Hey thanks a million..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka Monday, July 2, 2018

thank u Geovany 4 DL @ "FRESH’s Summer Of Funky Freshness 2018". ur support is much appreciated :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Sunday, July 1, 2018

A Tribute To Tom. Thank you for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Friday, June 29, 2018

Thanks for listening to 'Shape Of You / Dance With Me (ROBOT59 Remix)'. Appreciate the follow. Glad you liked the track 🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Monday, June 25, 2018

Saludos y gracias por escuchar y descargar.