Social Media

Looks like Gezeer27 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

london - United Kingdom
Gezeer27 hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Gezeer27 - 12 See all

djidletums
djidletums
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Follow
mr c
mr c
MIDLANDS, United Kingdom
Follow
baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
See more people following Gezeer27

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Annie Mac Bright
Annie Mac Bright Sunday, April 23, 2017

Thank you so much for you support and your time, Gezeer ;-))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Marvelosone
Marvelosone Friday, May 27, 2016

Thanks for time , space and ears ...appreciate ya

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJWesty
DJWesty Monday, May 9, 2016

cheers bro,glad you enjoyed it !!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Saturday, April 2, 2016

appreciate the Like and thanks for tuning in.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DaveFattizzo
DaveFattizzo Thursday, March 31, 2016

Thanks for the kind words! Give a listen to Vol I-III

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Marvelosone
Marvelosone Monday, March 28, 2016

thanks for the Listen , appreciate ya

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Franco-Rana
Franco-Rana Sunday, February 21, 2016

Thanks!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-andy-bee
DJ-andy-bee Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thanks bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gettoknw
gettoknw Monday, January 4, 2016

Thanks for marking me as one of your favorites, & support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Franco-Rana
Franco-Rana Monday, December 28, 2015

I'm glad your liking. Thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Alex-tyceni
Alex-tyceni Sunday, November 22, 2015

Gezeer27 - Thank you so much for telling me that you liked my mix. I am so glad you are following. Your support is appreciated. Thanks from sunny Suffolk!..........Alex

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djcrockett
djcrockett Saturday, October 17, 2015

Thanks for the like on my Summer Soulful House 2015 mix :)