21 8 days ago
Here is the 10th episode of #ITWT recorded from the new studio!! Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below. And don't forget to follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj

1) Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - REFLEXION (Intro Mix)
2) Laura van Dam - The Journey (Extended Mix)
3) AVIRA, Chris Howard - Gold (Extended Mix)
4) Armin van Buuren, Wrabel - Feel Again (Extended Mix)
5) Armin van Buuren, Stuart Crichton - Dayglow (Extended Mix)
6) Leonard A - Lyra & Ander (Extended Mix)
7) Armin van Buuren, Sander van Doorn - Jonson's Play (Extended Mix)
8) Hardwell - Rebels Never Die (Extended Mix)
9) Leo Reyes - The Connexions (Extended Mix)
10) Armin van Buuren - Computers Take Over The World (Extended Mix)
11) Dan Stone, Stine Grove - I Am Human (Extended Mix)
12) Armin van Buuren - Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Dub)
13) Andrew Rayel - Silver Lining (FLRNTN & Tom Klay Extended Remix)
14) Temple One - Ocean Paradise (Kiyoi & Eki Remix)
15) Last Soldier & Vahid Ghandizadeh & Hanna Finsen - Find Myself (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.