84 10 months ago
A new #ITWT episode is here for you my friends. Welcome to the first selection of this hot Summer 2023!! I hope you enjoy this new selection!! Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment. And don't forget to follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj

1) Armin van Buuren & Punctual feat. Alika - On & On (Intro Mix)
2) Eurythmics & Hardwell vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand - Sweet Dreams vs. Roll The Dice (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
3) Armin van Buuren, ALBA - State Of Mind (Extended Mix)
4) Hardwell, Maddix, Luciana - Acid (Extended Mix) [GianG's Favorite Track]
5) Armin van Buuren & Ahmed Helmy vs. John Summit & Hayla - Rhythm Inside vs. Where You Are (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
6) Mark Otten - Hyperfocus (Wezz Devall Remix)
7) Armin van Buuren, Vanessa Campagna - Vulnerable (Extended Mix)
8) Hardwell - Retrograde (Rebels Never Die Rework) (Original Mix)
9) Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot - I´m Sorry (Miami Edit)
10) Super8 & Tab - Horizon (Extended Mix)
11) Eelke Kleijn - Transmission (Armin van Buuren Extended Remix)
12) New Hype - Love Again (Amit Levy Extended Remix)
13) Orjan Nilsen, Mark Sixma, nilsix - Anhedonia (Original Mix)
14) Hausman - Radahn (Extended Mix)
15) Mind Of One - Get You Out (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.