65 5 months ago
Some of the hot trance/progressive tracks of this Summer 2023 it's here selected and mixed for you!! Welcome friends in a new "In Trance We Trust" episode!! This episode contains a couple of songs that are already in my personal Top 5 of this year!! Hope you are enjoying your holidays... Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment. Don't forget to follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj


1) Eelke Kleijn - Transmission (Armin van Buuren Intro Mix)
2) Trills, Harry Diamond, Adz - Run From The Night (Extended Mix)
3) Reznor - Hard Reset (Extended Mix)
4) Simon Doty, Artche - Who Do You Love (Original Mix)
5) Sendr, Kanallia - Allium (Extended Mix)
6) Nitrous Oxide, Simon Gregory, Digital Drift - Tension (Extended Mix)
7) DIM3NSION - Stronger Now (Original Mix)
8) Armin van Buuren - Motive (Extended Club Mix) [GianG's Favorite Track]
9) Armin van Buuren, The Stickmen Project - No Fun (Ownboss Remix)
10) Kyau & Albert - Otherworld (Extended Mix)
11) Fisherman, Susana - Playfulness (Extended Mix)
12) Whiteout - Stay Focused (Extended Mix)
13) JES - Is It True (Original Club Mix)
14) Tempo Giusto - Casino (Extended Mix)
15) Luke Bond, Mark Eteson, BullySongs - Only Love (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.