44 19 days ago
Welcome dear friends in a new episode of #ITWT!! Let's kick off this November with some of the best Trance rithm handpicked from all over the globe!! Don't miss the next episode, it will be a special one dedicated to the festival season of this 2023!!
Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment. Follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj


1) Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun - Love Is A Drug (Intro Mix)
2) Boris Foong - Mirrors (Extended Mix)
3) Ahmed Helmy - R4VE 201 (Extended Mix)
4) K.E.K A - Impulse (Extended Mix)
5) Rafael Osmo - Recall (Extended Mix)
6) Julian Gray & Flachbau - Ocean (Extended Mix)
7) Andrew Rayel & SaberZ - Electron (Extended Mix)
8) Topic - Lucid Dream (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
9) Giuseppe Ottaviani & Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Tishmal - Tears Of The Kingdom (Extended Mix)
10) Aurosonic, Mully & Shvman feat. M3ga - Moving Mountains (Extended Mix)
11) Titus1 - Black On Blue (Extended Mix)
12) Armin van Buuren & Ferry Corsten & Rank 1 & Ruben De Ronde - Destination (A State of Trance 2024 Anthem) [GianG's Favorite Track]
13) Armin van Buuren - Computers Take Over The World (Maddix Extended Remix)
14) Sneijder - Dawn (Extended Mix)
15) Last Soldier - Alliance (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.