27 8 days ago
Here is a new episode with some "Techno spicy" vibes. The intro for this new episode of #ITWT is a tribute to Armin Van Buuren's new album, Feel Again. This song is very personal for me, I was in person at his concert that took place at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam last 2022, a truly unique and emotional experience. I am happy to share them with you and I am also happy to inform you that this is the first episode recorded in my new studio and in my new house. Let me know what you think by leaving a comment below. And don't forget to follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj

1) Armin Van Buuren feat. Wrabel - Feel Again (Intro Version)
2) Armin van Buuren, Stuart Crichton - Dayglow (Extended Mix)
3) Underworld - Dark & Long (Dark Train) (Jerome Isma-Ae & Maor Levi Remix)
4) Armin van Buuren, AVIRA, Chicane - Offshore (Extended Mix)
5) Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate - Reflexion (ASOT 2023 Anthem)
6) Hardwell, Metallica - Nothing Else Matters vs. Fkcking Society (Hardwell MashUp)
7) Hardwell - Rebels Never Die (Extended Mix)
8) La Fuente - I Want U (Hardwell Club Mix)
9) Morgan Page feat. Lissie - The Longest Road (VIVID Remix)
10) Kolonie - Distant Dreams
11) M6, Mark Sixma, Rub!k - Beside Me (Extended Mix)
12) Lucas & Steve vs Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel - SICK vs In And Out Of Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
13) Armin van Buuren, Maia Wright - One More Time (Worakls Extended Remix)
14) Shapov, Nerak - Valhalla (Extended Mix)
15) Alpha 9 - Final Frontier (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.