57 2 months ago
From Deep House to Soulful passing through melodic house and with a pinch of Jackin here is another exclusive session for you my friends!! Enjoy the end of this hot summer with this chilling beat, a glass of good wine and just relax... Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment. Don't forget to follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj


1) Dam Swindle - Keep On Swindling (Emma Jean Thackray Remix)
2) Deep Congress - 4 Reason (Original Mix)
3) J. Axel, Eva Essa - Turned Your Back (Atjazz Remix)
4) Jose Vizcaino - Sacred Moment (Original Mix)
5) Josh Butler, Tom Da Lips - Sax Tool (Original Mix)
6) DJ Beloved, Dave Drake, Dennis Hilliman, DJ Spen - Saxophone Madness (Beloved & DJ Spen Remix)
7) Swann Decamme - Strange Situation (Original Mix)
8) David Tort, DJ Mara - La Nariz Rosada (Original Mix)
9) Lars Moston, Murmur Tooth - Now Is Love (Renato Cohen Extended Remix)
10) Maga, Sean Doron, Tim Engelhardt, Emanuel Satie, Hannah Noelle - Disconnect (Original Mix)
11) Marcus Cito - Aeronautico (Original Mix)
12) Neuralis - Breathe (Original Mix)
13) Block & Crown - Ride It Baby (Original Mix)
14) Block & Crown, Lissat - Jack The Carwash (Original Mix)
15) Akeem Raphael - Get The Funk Off Me (Original Mix)
16) Mirko & Meex - All Night (Original Mix)
17) Mark Farina, Homero Espinosa, Fuzzy Cufflinxxx - Back 2 The Groove (Original Mix)
18) Dilby, Sam Dexter, Tom Savage - No Hurry (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.