40 one month ago
A new walk within the Progressive Path awaits you my friends... enjoy that and don't forget to let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment. Follow me on Twitter to stay updated on all the new future releases: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj


1) Jasq - Push Me Away (Extended Mix)
2) Approximate - Desert Voices (Nicky Tale Remix)
3) Seegy - Secrets (Extended Mix)
4) Shingo Nakamura - Focus (Extended Mix)
5) Shingo Nakamura - Falling Off (Extended Mix)
6) Danny Darko - For An Angel (Original Mix)
7) Anuqram - Get On (Extended Mix) [GianG's Favorite Track]
8) Hevi Levi - Mad World (Extended Mix)
9) Dylhen - Cyclone (Extended Mix)
10) Will Atkinson - Pipe Dreams (Jerome Isma-Ae Extended Remix)
11) SevenEver, Molekula feat. SevenEver - No Matter What (Original Mix)
12) Haze-M, Monastetiq, Selima Atrous - Breathe (Horisone Remix)
13) Shazze - Twin Peaks (Original Mix)
14) MarynCharlie & MaMan - Feeding the Fire (Extended Mix)
15) AlexX - Blossom (Original Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.