64 9 months ago
Here is a new episode with a lot of new gems from the progressive world. Hope you enjoy it!!
Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a comment down below...
Don't forget to follow me on twitter: twitter.com/Gian_Gdj

1) Shingo Nakamura - Falling Off (Extended Mix)
2) SevenEver & Alar - Munda (Original Mix)
3) Juan Buitrago - Dear Reality (Extended Mix)
4) Roman Kandel - Mahasim (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
5) Or3x & Javith - Where Did You Go (Extended Mix)
6) Odyssay - Freedom (Extended Mix)
7) Grum & Sealine - Disconnected (Original Mix)
8) Yeadon - Solstice (Extended Mix)
9) Skapi & Silver Panda - Breakout (Extended Mix)
10) Matter & Graham Baxter - Everything, So Young (2022 Rework)
11) Estiva - Aquarius (Extended Mix)
12) Revival Agents - Cosmic Spirals (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
13) Local Dialect & Diana Miro - Theia (Extended Mix)
14) Roc Dubloc - Forever (Extended Mix)
15) Nicky Romero & W&W - Hot Summer Nights (Original Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.