9 4 days ago
Say welcome to the weekend with this new Progressive selection mixed for you!! The 5th episode of #ProgressivePath is here!! Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment!!

1) Julian Jordan - The Bass (Pretty Pink Extended Remix)
2) Taavi Tuisk - Through The Silence (Original Mix)
3) Electronic Youth, Sevda B - Regret The Day (Original Mix)
4) Ray Violet - Wasted Time (Extended Mix)
5) Danilo Ercole - Take Your Mind (Original Mix)
6) Horisone - Feel So High (Extended Mix)
7) Marsh - All Night Long (Extended Mix)
8) Yotto, Something Good - Rhythm Of The Night (Original Mix)
9) Product of Us, Jack Walton - Apologise (Original Mix)
10) Fuenka - Foundation (Extended Mix)
11) KAMADEV, Paul Hazendonk - Can Be (Original Mix)
12) Kyan - Lonely River (P.O.S & aname Extended Mix)
13) Lena Storm - Epoch (Original Mix)
14) Laura van Dam - Take Me Away (Extended Mix)
15) Systema - Feel (Original Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.