8 4 days ago
Welcome friends in the #ProgressivePath!! The 7th episode is here for you! Enjoy a new finest selection of the best Progressive "gems" for this hot Summer 2023!! Let me know what you think of this episode leaving a like and a comment!! Enjoy!!


1) Aaron Suiss, Peled - When The Light Shines (Original Mix)
2) Alan Cerra - Arrival (Original Mix)
3) Arty, Nadia Ali, BT - Must Be The Love (Enamour Remix)
4) Brian Kuhn - Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
5) Sandy Rivera, Sara Kirby - Don't Play Around (Club Mix)
6) Amhain, EMPHI - Hadron (Subandrio Remix)
7) Anima, Martin Magal - Planet (Extended Mix) [GianG's Favorite Track]
8) Dylhen - Lyra (Extended Mix)
9) Yotto, Something Good - Rhythm Of The Night (Original Mix)
10) Eurythmics & Hardwell vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand - Sweet Dreams vs Roll The Dice (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
11) CamelPhat, Anyma - The Sign (Original Club Mix)
12) Denis Kenzo, Whiteout - Slower (Original Club Mix)
13) Margaryan - Next Episode (Vakabular Remix)
14) Dallerium, Fossus, Dan Soleil - Anxiety (Extended Mix)
15) Laura van Dam - Take Me Away (Extended Mix)

No copyright infringement intended. Promotional use only.
All rights and credits go directly to its rightful owners!


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.