Social Media

Gabrovo - Bulgaria
Ivo-Kolev hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Ivo-Kolev - 50 See all

Willian J
Willian J
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Follow
DJ-XJ-UK
DJ-XJ-UK
poole, United Kingdom
Follow
RENATO-NOCCO
RENATO-NOCCO
Sardinia Guspini Cagliari, Italy
Follow
See more people following Ivo-Kolev

Comments - 136 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thanks for the comments and the sound was a little high but not using my equipment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djvicvapor
djvicvapor Monday, April 11, 2016

thanks Ivo for the awesome support my friend.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Criss-Hawk
Criss-Hawk Tuesday, March 22, 2016

ty for favorite trak

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dru-anubis
dru-anubis Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thank you for your support, Ivo! It's been awhile since we chatted...you haven't lost that (dance) step...lol. Great mix!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRODD
DJRODD Monday, January 11, 2016

Cheers mate, happy new year!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
UnitedByGroove
UnitedByGroove Sunday, December 20, 2015

Thank you for your support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Sunday, December 6, 2015

Hello Ivo and really appreciate your comments and support. I need to check some of your latest tracks.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Criss-Hawk
Criss-Hawk Saturday, November 21, 2015

ty for like

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Cheers 4 da 👂🏼👂🏼👂🏼👂🏼

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Thursday, September 17, 2015

Cheers 4 da ears m8 👂🏼👂🏼👂🏼👂🏼👍🏻

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Tuesday, September 1, 2015

thanks for dropping in mate ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Criss-Hawk
Criss-Hawk Wednesday, August 19, 2015

ty for like :)

See more comments