46 3 months ago
Release Date: March 2, 2015

Here is episode #002 of John's Trancelation. Again I will bring you some "138 BPM madness". As promised, the new Rising Star, an amazing remix from Photographer of "Shelter" and a very nice emotional uplifting track from Ahmed Romel. Enjoy this mix for now. The tracklist of episode #003 is already in the making. It will be a mix with a lower BPM. Somewhere around 130-132 BPM.


1 Worlds Which Break Us (Intro Mix) by Driftmoon & Geert Huinink
2 Life Must Go On (Poshout Remix) by Qller
3 Shelter (Photographer Remix) by Dash Berlin ft. Roxanne Emery
4 Safe Inside You by Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star
5 Until The End by Talla 2XLC & RAM ft. Kim Kiona
6 Victory by Ahmed Romel
7 Remember by Dennis Pedersen & A.R.D.I.


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.