236 13 days ago
Hello everyone. I present to you my second session at house-mixes.com. A mix of op quality producers an Djs, enjoy and dance !!!!


1 Main Piano by Angelo Ferreri
2 Don't Want This to Be Over (Saison Hold It Back Dub) by Kraak & Smaak/Satchmode
3 Celia Scat (Norty Cotto Club Mix) by Norty Cotto/DJ Stingray
4 Alright (Sugarstarr's 7Inch Mix) by Kid Massive
5 Please Don't Go by Saison
6 Piano Poetry by TolinchiLove
7 Reckless Girl (Extended Mix) by Dutchican Soul/Greg van Bueren
8 Gotta Show Me by Nenor
9 My Selecta by Roberto Parisi
10 Plaything by Róisín Murphy
11 Jazz Was Dancing by The Jazzcodes
12 Organ Jordan by Diego Cardarelli
13 All Work by Moose & Squirrel
14 Look At That (Original Mix) by Rooleh
15 Jealous by Mochakk



Muy bueno!!!gracias Julio Marks