Social Media

AR - United States
Jus-Morbo hasn't entered any information about themself.

Jus-Morbo is Following - 93 See all

HotRod007
HotRod007
Brronx, United States
Follow
Phill W Russell
Phill W Russell
Phoenix - Arizona, United States
Follow
marvin loves dance
marvin loves dance
lexinton, ky, United States
Follow
See more people who Jus-Morbo follows

Comments - 79 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Grazieeeeeeee Bro...I get the creeps every time I listen to the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, October 14, 2019

thank you so much Bro ....ciaoooooo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, September 23, 2019

by the way, love your cover art... one of the few inspired by true thought and inspiration.

Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Hey Pete, Thank You!! I put them together myself. Also, Thanks for all the listens and likes. I'm glad you enjoyed the sets.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, September 23, 2019

hey there jus, glad you enjoyed my skin deep #1 mix. as always thanks for listening.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, August 24, 2019

thank you very much hi Jus-Morbo Grazieeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, August 6, 2019

thank you very much hi Jus-Morbo Grazieeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, July 22, 2019

a Te My Friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, July 21, 2019

Grazieeee ciao Jus-Morbo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Grazieeee ciao Jus-Morbo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, February 16, 2019

thank you very much hi Jus-Morbo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Friday, January 25, 2019

ciao Jus-Morbo Grazieeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, January 6, 2019

a Te ciao

See more comments