Social Media

AR - United States
Jus-Morbo hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 85 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Wednesday, August 12, 2020

you know I love your comments. thank you!!! Always happy to deliver for you... thanks for enjoying my beats!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, June 8, 2020

Hey!! Thanks for checking in and always leaving a nice word that puts a big smile on my face.

Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Friday, June 12, 2020

Hey Pete, Thanks : )

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Friday, June 5, 2020

hello Bro my truest thanks I answer from here because from there I can't ... we always hope for a better world Love and Peace again Thanks

Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Monday, June 8, 2020

Hey Bro, Thanks & No Worries, the mix is so beautiful that to even comment, I felt like I was talking in church...Anyway, 🙏 Thank You for the much needed music. 🙏

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, May 25, 2020

a Te Ciaoooooo Bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Hello there, so sorry I'm also late but many thanks for taking time to comment on Pride 2019, I'm glad you liked it , Merry Christmas xxx

Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Friday, December 20, 2019

No Worries, I always enjoy your mixes...and Happy Holidays to you as well : )

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, December 14, 2019

Ciaooooooo Bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Grazieeeeeeee Bro...I get the creeps every time I listen to the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, October 14, 2019

thank you so much Bro ....ciaoooooo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, September 23, 2019

by the way, love your cover art... one of the few inspired by true thought and inspiration.

Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Hey Pete, Thank You!! I put them together myself. Also, Thanks for all the listens and likes. I'm glad you enjoyed the sets.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, September 23, 2019

hey there jus, glad you enjoyed my skin deep #1 mix. as always thanks for listening.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, August 24, 2019

thank you very much hi Jus-Morbo Grazieeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, August 6, 2019

thank you very much hi Jus-Morbo Grazieeeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, July 22, 2019

a Te My Friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, July 21, 2019

Grazieeee ciao Jus-Morbo

See more comments