180 10 months ago


Rnb Hip Hop
Vinyls Only !
Xone92 + 2xSL1210mk2


1 It Takes Two (12") by Rob Base & D.J. E-Z Rock
2 Don't Believe The Hype (12") by Public Enemy
3 Ooh, Whatcha Gonna Do (Vocal) by Run DMC
4 Scenario (LP Version) by A Tribe Called Quest
5 Can I Kick It? (Extended Boilerhouse Mix) by A Tribe Called Quest
6 Real Hip Hop (Premier's LP Version) by Das EFX
7 Hip Hop Hooray (LP Version) by Naughty By Nature
8 Who's The Man? (Vocal) by House Of Pain
9 How High (Remix) by Redman / Method Man
10 Keep Their Heads Ringin' (LP Version) by Dr. Dre
11 Hypnotize (Club Mix) by The Notorious B.I.G.
12 Regulate (Jamming Mix) by Warren G & Nate Dogg
13 Changes (Album Version) by Pac
14 I Got 5 On It (Drop Zone Rub 1) by Luniz
15 Get Down (Clean Version) by Nas
16 You Got Me (Me Tienes Remix) by The Roots
17 No Diggity (Album Version) by Blackstreet
18 Just A Lil Bit (Edited) by 50 Cent
19 How We Do (Edited) by The Game Feat. 50 Cent
20 Snoop's Upside Ya Head (Album Version) by Snoop Doggy Dogg Featuring Charlie Wilson
21 Bring The Noise (No Noise Version) by Public Enemy



Thank You