Hamilton New Zealand - New Zealand
The KiwiDiscman is an enthusiast music lover. Since the movement of electronic music is still under developed worldwide, it is important to awaken the public awareness in this field. To discover and assist new talents to showcase their creations and also to give appraise to the experienced ones. My mission in life: Living to find and mixing up new music. If it is on the radio you wont find it in any of my mixes....... A proud member of "The Band Of Brothers" http://www.mixcrate.com/bandofbrothers Email Address: thekiwidiscman@gmail.com

Comments - 136 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Missing seeing your mixes!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Watermaker
Watermaker Tuesday, December 22, 2020

I'm ready for the reset.

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Thursday, December 24, 2020

Its up Watermaker, enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Watermaker
Watermaker Tuesday, December 22, 2020

I'm ready for the reset.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Sunday, December 20, 2020

Who is ready for a Kiwi 80's Reset????

Watermaker
Watermaker Tuesday, December 22, 2020

I'm ready for the reset.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, November 7, 2020

273 - DONE !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
wsumit
wsumit Thursday, October 1, 2020

For you buddy ..Topgun Theme mashed in house. hope you enjoy it

Wryker
Wryker Friday, October 16, 2020

downloading right now to crank up this weekend!! Thank you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Friday, September 18, 2020

OH I"m sure you have PLENTY!! I keep "trolling" you on here for any new mixes!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Saturday, September 5, 2020

Need my Kiwi fix...going through withdrawals...

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Again Wryker................ OK tonight is your night

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Your fix is a Dancefloor Recap...........

Wryker
Wryker Thursday, September 10, 2020

And downloading now for the weekend! THANK YOU!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Friday, July 24, 2020

YAHTZEE JUMANJI!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
wsumit
wsumit Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Need more.............................Last year on 20th July you made kraftwerk mix on my birthday so this year i will take his as one...:) Cheers

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Wednesday, July 22, 2020

OK you can take this one, but I got a better one coming up next week... Look out for it. I'm going to keep them coming here. All my listeners are growling at me for being so slack with my uploads

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Friday, July 10, 2020

Need more Kiwi!!!

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Well my friend, you have some Kiwi today................ Enjoy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Saturday, March 21, 2020

yes yeS yES YES!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Monday, March 2, 2020

Look out for a double header. The famous KiwiDiscman RockResets are coming back. We will be bringing you two RockMash sets.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020

OIOI Kiwi

See more comments