80 2 months ago
KninoDj Set 2445 Indie Dance & Nu Disco


1 Fake by Harlem Dance Club
2 Our House Of Love (Nu Club Mix) by JLaforteza & Disco Pinz
3 Ultrafunk by C. Da Afro
4 Time Gone By by HP Vince
5 Back For More by Mascott
6 I Can Feel It (Chinaski Remix) by Daddy Squad
7 Taste Of Love by Dave Leatherman & Bruce Nolan & Jeroenski
8 Something In The Air by Eugenio Fico


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.