43 one month ago
KninoDj Set 2596 Indie Dance & Nu Disco


1 Sugar by X Gets The Crest
2 Pre Party King (Extended Mix) by YAME
3 Fusion Lead by Alexny
4 Let It Shine by Corrado Alunni
5 To Be Real (Daisuke Miyamoto Remix) by Dubby Disco Boyz
6 Rockin' Da House (Hotmood Remix) by FunkeeSounds
7 What I Want by Isoris
8 Discordination by Chewy Rubs


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.