136 one year ago
This week on Club M.O.C., Metro Beatz spins new bangers from Rockefeller, Junior Sanchez, Vara, Jay Vegas, The Blessed Madonna, Avant & more..listen live every Friday night at midnight on mocradio.com


1 The Inside (Richard Earnshaw Remix) by Ridney
2 Shades Of Love by The Blessed Madonna, The Joy
3 Hear The Voices by Greg Van Bueren & Dutchican Soul
4 Nothing Without You (Terry Hunter Radio Remix) by Avant
5 Not Enough (Extended Mix) by Lee Wilson, DJ Christian B, Syll
6 Freefall by Mikey V
7 Kickin' (Extended Mix) by REIGN
8 Take It Back (Extended Mix) by TCTS
9 Lonely (Extended Mix) by Rockefeller
10 Stay Off My Back by Hutch, Block & Crown
11 Get With You Tonight (Extended Mix) by Mark Knight x Lukas Setto
12 Release Me (Ft. Rationale) by Billon
13 I Miss You by Marix Green
14 Watcha Gonna Do by Jay Vegas
15 Hit It (Ft. Nez) (Extended Mix) by Junior Sanchez
16 V I B R A T I O N (Extended Mix) by Kaleena Zanders
17 Paranoia (Jovan Bloom Club Mix) by Vara


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.