51 9 days ago
This week on Club M.O.C., Metro Beatz spins new bangers from Snakehips, Riton, Jack Back, Chloe Jane, Made By Pete & more..listen live every Friday night at midnight on mocradio.com


1 Sick Of Sadness by Chloe Jane
2 Show Me The Money (Ft. Tkay Maidza) (Sisco Kennedy Club Mix) by Snakehips
3 Love Is Your Eyes by Maffa
4 In The Cold (Sebb Junior Remix) by Westside Angel
5 Horizon Red by Made By Pete & Zoe Kypri
6 Afrocanto by Gianni Matteucci
7 Let's Work by Jeremiah Asiamah
8 Kaleta (Extended Mix) by AMEME
9 Bamboleo by Sllash & Doppe
10 Lucky (Extended Mix) by Iilo
11 My Bills by Riton, FEYI
12 Deeper (Ft. House Music Choir) by Riton X MNEK
13 Leigh Get Lucky (Extended Mix) by Marshall Jefferson, Kelli
14 Give It To Me (Extended Mix) by Fabio Pierucci, Gianni Bini, Leela D
15 Had Enough by Paco Caniza
16 The Party People by Dafunkeetomato
17 Rise Again by Jonasclean, Omeria
18 The Walk To Church (Extended Mix) by Jack Back, Wh0, Roland Clark


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.