132 19 days ago
This week on Club M.O.C., Metro Beatz spins new bangers from Avicii, Kelli Leigh, Basement Jaxx, Lexa Hill & The Young Punx, Billen Ted & Kah-Lo & more..listen live every Friday night at midnight on mocradio.com


1 Leigh Back by Kelli
2 Kiss Of Life (Extended Mix) by Lexa Hill & The Young Punx
3 Que Me Toquen (Taberna Version) by Dany Cohiba
4 Rise Up (Deep Dub Mix) by Melo Blanco
5 The Devil And The Master by Tracksuit Society
6 Do Your Thing (David Penn Remix) by Basement Jaxx
7 Deep Down (Ft. Never Dull) (Nathan Dawe Extended Remix) by Alok, Ella Eyre & Kenny Dope
8 People Ain't Dancing (Ft. KahLo) by Billen Ted
9 The Powder by Samples On Steroids
10 My Feelings For You (Mark Knight Extended Remix) by Avicii & Sebastien Drums
11 Lost (Cuz I'm Lost) (Metro Beatz Remix) (Extended) by Metro Beatz
12 Bass Gets Smooth (Extended Mix) by DJOwL & Alessandro Pacifico
13 Afraid To Feel (CID Extended Remix) by LF System
14 Lose Control by Maickel Telussa
15 Left To Right (Extended Mix) by Odd Mob
16 Karma (Extended Mix) by Crusy
17 Get Me Up (Extended Mix) by Hotinga & Laugix


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.