72 one month ago
This week on the 'MOC Mix Party' with Metro Beatz, you'll hear music from Whitney Houston, Sam Smith, Little Simz, SZA, Pitbull, Uncle Murda and more..Listen live every Friday afternoon at 2pm on mocradio.com


1 Kill Bill (DJ Rob Dinero Remix) by SZA
2 I Dare You by Black Rob
3 Work (Remix) by Mikhala Jene
4 Rain Dance (Wanna Fly) by Jeff Lorber Fusion
5 Gorilla by Little Simz
6 Green Cadillac (Ft. DJ Battlecat & The Lady Of Rage) by Tia P
7 Whatcha Gon' Do by Biggie x Ross x Diddy
8 Rap Up 2022 by Uncle Murda
9 Big Energy by Ladipoe
10 Gimme (Ft. Koffee & Jessie Reyez) by Sam Smith
11 Maxine (Ft. Full Blown) by Kerwin Du Bois
12 Maitama (Going) (Club Mix) by Teni, Costa Titch, Mayorkun & Chcco
13 Bella by Korede Bello
14 It's Not Right But It's Okay (Remix Ft. Oxlade & Pheelz) by Whitney Houston
15 Loaded by Asake, Tiwa Savage
16 It Takes Two by Rob Base & D.J. EZ Rock
17 Takes 3 by Pitbull x Vikina


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.