61 2 months ago
This week on the 'MOC Old Skool Mix Party', Metro Beatz celebrates his birthday weekend with old hip hop from the 80s featuring music from Kurtis Blow, MC Shy D, Run-DMC, Public Enemy, Eazy E, Melle Mel and more!! Listen live every Saturday at 6pm (EST) on mocradio.com


1 Let Me See Some Footwork (Remix Ft. Doug E. Fresh) by Will Traxx
2 Old Skool Party by Eniqueity
3 Preserve The Sexy by LL Cool J
4 Shine A Light On 'Em by Will Traxx
5 Half Past 3 (Remix Ft. Boogie Black, DJ Kool, Fatman Scoop & Otis Redding) by DJ Mell Starr
6 I Know You Got Soul by Eric B. & Rakim
7 (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin' by Whistle
8 Howie's Teed Off by Real Roxanne
9 Gittin' Funky by Kid N Play
10 Ease Back by Ultramagnetic MC's
11 Terminator X On The Edge Of Panic by Public Enemy
12 Rebel Without A Pause by Public Enemy
13 Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse) by Run DMC
14 You Gots To Chill by EPMD
15 Larry's Dance Theme by Grandmaster Flash
16 Starski Live At The Disco Fever by Love Bug Starski
17 Brooklyn's In The House by Cutmaster D.C.
18 Mortal Combat (Clean Up) by Big Daddy Kane
19 The Pure by Captain Rock
20 Bassline (Club Version) by Mantronix
21 Breakin' Bells (Dub) by T La Rock
22 Beats To The Rhyme by Run DMC
23 Be Yourself (Ft. Millie Jackson) by Whodini
24 Straight Outta Compton by NWA
25 Eazy Er Said Than Dunn by Eazy E
26 The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground
27 Get Up Everybody (Get Up) by Salt N Pepa
28 It's Like That Y'all by Sweet Tee
29 Bite This by Roxanne Shante
30 Have A Nice Day by Roxanne Shante
31 Ladies First by Queen Latifah
32 Def Jam by Jazzy Jay
33 Beat Box (Remix) by Live Crew
34 The Breaks by Kurtis Blow
35 White Lines (Don’t Don’t Do It) by Grandmaster & Melle Mel
36 Rapping And Rocking The House by Funky Four Plus 1 More
37 Rock The House by The B Boys
38 I've Got To Be Tough by MC Shy D
39 Rhythm Is The Master by DJ Chuck Chillout & Kool Chip
40 Jam On It (12 Inch Mix) by Newcleus
41 D'ya Like Scratchin' (LP Mix) by Malcom McLaren
42 Search And Destroy by Arcade Funk


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.