Social Media

Looks like Leon210892 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

mauritius - Mauritius
music

People Following Leon210892 - 3 See all

DjKosty
DjKosty
Slobozia, Romania
Follow
dj valiku
dj valiku
Constanta, Malta
Follow
djkishan5
djkishan5
nairobi, Kenya
Follow

Leon210892 is Following - 0 See all

Leon210892 isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjFreppa
DjFreppa Sunday, June 2, 2013

Nice to hear that someone like my remixes/edits and thank you for your support man !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjFreppa
DjFreppa Monday, May 13, 2013

Sorry Man, I hadnt got any time to make a wedding mix :-( But I hope that you played my other mixes ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjFreppa
DjFreppa Sunday, April 28, 2013

Thank You for the support !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jakubZ
jakubZ Thursday, March 14, 2013

thanks for listening to [257563] "music makes my mind get down" Peace!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djferrari57
djferrari57 Saturday, January 12, 2013

thx for the nice comment Leon

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JAlanB
JAlanB Saturday, January 5, 2013

Thanks for listening and commenting! Means a lot! :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
IronChris
IronChris Saturday, December 8, 2012

leon thanks my friend for the nice comment. ohh yeah..always for the girls!!!! lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-ESCAPE
DJ-ESCAPE Saturday, December 1, 2012

thnx for the comment . im making the next one :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Gingerpaj
Gingerpaj Saturday, November 24, 2012

Many thanks Leon, glad you enjoyed.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Wednesday, November 21, 2012

thanks for "Blue World" and comment, i appreciate

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CosmicTyphoon
CosmicTyphoon Thursday, October 18, 2012

thanks for downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJBOSS13
DJBOSS13 Friday, July 20, 2012

Thanks bro i appreciate the comment!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
paja33
paja33 Saturday, May 5, 2012

Thnx for the download! Hope u enjoy it! check out my other stuff,peace out!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ApRolloos
ApRolloos Saturday, May 5, 2012

Thanks for your time Leon for listening, comments, Like Button and download Greetings from Holland Ap

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
eskimobeats
eskimobeats Saturday, March 24, 2012

THANKS for the downloD...WILL U LEAVE A BIT OF FEEDBACK ON THE MIX...its not MY GENRE AND i DONT KNOW IF ITS ANY GOOD.......THANKS AGIN...I VALUE YOUR SUPPORT!!!!

See more comments