Looks like Linkstef hasn't uploaded anything yet.

PL - Mauritius
Use to mix some good tunes but time is money.

Linkstef is Following - 0 See all

Linkstef isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 23 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, May 30, 2015

Thank you for the comment on New York City - Sounds Underground. Glad you're enjoying it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Friday, October 17, 2014

Dancehall Days - thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Friday, October 17, 2014

Dancehall Days - thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Heinii
Heinii Saturday, August 30, 2014

Thx for the feedback.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, August 29, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 97 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Digital Intercourse
Digital Intercourse Monday, May 26, 2014

glad you enjoyed the mix :) keep locked for more..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Saturday, May 10, 2014

hello...huge thx for taking th etime to listen n the comms on whisper..luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Sunday, April 13, 2014

thank you for your feedback ...stay tuned ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, November 13, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 52 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, June 1, 2013

Thanks for the comment on Disco Nights III - A Night To Remember. I appreciate it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMIKEPEREZ2011
DJMIKEPEREZ2011 Wednesday, April 10, 2013

THANKS A LOT...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
max-somers
max-somers Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Thanks for your comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJTonyScalx
DJTonyScalx Monday, March 11, 2013

many tks for ur comment ! did much appreciate ;-) my mixes are always top quality just to let u know ;-) greets Tony

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Cheers mate, much appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MartinFontana
MartinFontana Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Welcome Linkstef ! tank you for listen and support. We appreciate. Cheerz form Trancoso. Tks.

See more comments