Looks like Loana hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Bucuresti - Romania
In love with music (✿◠‿◠)

People Following Loana - 16 See all

geemix
geemix
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Follow
geemix
geemix
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Follow
geemix
geemix
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following Loana

Loana is Following - 30 See all

C-LECTA SKI
C-LECTA SKI
San- Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
Follow
DJMarkDamien
DJMarkDamien
Stuttgart, Germany
Follow
geemix
geemix
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who Loana follows

Comments - 24 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjCrystino
DjCrystino Thursday, May 13, 2021

Ooo, mulţumesc pentru activitatea ta la mixurile mele!❤

Loana
Loana Friday, May 14, 2021

Cu multă plăcere 😍🎶

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Thursday, April 29, 2021

Thanks again 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KrimSon
KrimSon Wednesday, April 28, 2021

thx for the love !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjCrystino
DjCrystino Saturday, April 24, 2021

Mulţumesc, Loana!🌝

Loana
Loana Sunday, April 25, 2021

Oricand cu plăcere (✿◠‿◠)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Friday, April 23, 2021

Thanks for listening again 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Senor-La-Roca
Senor-La-Roca Sunday, April 18, 2021

<3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Senor-La-Roca
Senor-La-Roca Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Thank you for your support dear Loana. The Gone In 60 Crew does really appreciate it ;)) Much love SLR

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Glad you liked the 90s mix. Theres more to come in due time. Thanx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Thanks for the likes on my mixes 👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RadioTrancePassion
RadioTrancePassion Saturday, April 10, 2021

Dear friend Loana, just the pleasure for wish you one great day! Ruy @radioTrancePassion

Loana
Loana Sunday, April 11, 2021

Thank you 😊

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Tuesday, April 6, 2021

😁👍🏻😎

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JesterTranceTherapy
JesterTranceTherapy Saturday, April 3, 2021

thanks for likeing mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MrBoo
MrBoo Friday, April 2, 2021

Hey Loana, Thanks for the likes, the favourites and for checking out my mixes. Your support is very much appreciated :)

Loana
Loana Saturday, April 3, 2021

You're welcome 👋😃

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Senor-La-Roca
Senor-La-Roca Thursday, April 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your continued support and attention dear Loana! Much luv SLR

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Thursday, March 25, 2021

Many thanks for listening to another of my mixes...i'm really glad you liked it 👍🏻😎

See more comments