670 8 years ago

Special mixe for Bassblog pro 17 Neurofunk tracks 


1 Fortress (Citrus Recordings) by Dementia & Rregula
2 Run (M-Atome) by Rregula
3 The high priestess (Protogen) by Kenei
4 Molecular (Trust In Music) by Maztek
5 Just a new day (Subculture Recordings Digital) by Maztek
6 The solution (Fatality Recordings) by High Maintenance
7 Sacred place (Tam Records) by Dextems
8 Deception (Tam Records) by Dextems
9 Space invader (Nocid Business Rec) by Hykario
10 Total darkness (Rise Audio) by Billain
11 Sequenz (Mefjus remix) (Division Recordings) by Neosignal
12 Turmoil (Subsonik Sound) by No Money
13 Boogie (Bad Taste Recordings) by Billain
14 The burning shadow (Prolix remix) (Close 2 Death Recordings) by Aeph
15 Spreach funk (Lifted Music) by Neonlight
16 Gravity (RAM Records) by Mind Vortex
17 Arrakis (Noisia remix) (Blackout Music NL) by Black Sun Empire


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.