86 6 months ago
New house dj set by Marc Vain!
also available on mixcloud :



1 Organism by Eric Kupper
2 Never by Mass Syndicate feat Su Su Bobien
3 Heat by Johnick
4 Hysperia Soul by Jovonn
5 Something About You by Loosse feat Yolanda Reynolds
6 Glasgow's Jazz (Derrick Carter Remix) by DJ Q
7 Elouisa (Just Wanna Dance Dub) by The Swiss
8 The Message by Cevin Fischer
9 Everything I Say by Cinthie
10 Tracklights (Crackazat Remix) by Michel De Hey
11 Funky Taste by Didier Sinclair
12 My Love Is Real by Kings Of Tomorrow
13 Flash by Martini Bros
14 Yours by Steffi feat Virginia
15 Feelin' Red by Kerri Chandler
16 It's You by Kerri Chandler
17 Together by Cinthie


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.