69 18 days ago
Exclusive mix using the Masters at work 10th anniversary 4 CD boxes (part one and two) from BBE Records

CD mixed by Marc Vain 😎


1 Para Los Rumberos by Tito Puente
2 The Ha Dance by MAW
3 Thrill Me by Simply Red
4 What A Sensation by Kenlou 3
5 When You Touch Me by MAW ft India
6 Deep Inside by Hardrive
7 The Bounce by Kenlou
8 Reach by Lil' Mo' Yin Yang
9 Never Forget by Hardrive 2000
10 Dancing In Outer Space by Atmosfear
11 Sume Sigh Say by House Of Gypsies
12 MAW Expensive by MAW
13 Souffles H by Mondo Grosso
14 Listen by Urban Species
15 Around The World by Daft Punk
16 Bass Tone by Sole Fusion


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.