Social Media

Kiev - Ukraine
MasterCJ hasn't entered any information about themself.

MasterCJ is Following - 0 See all

MasterCJ isn't following anyone at the moment.

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
megatranz
megatranz Monday, February 2, 2015

Thanks MarsetrCj................d(°_°)b.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Pobbz
Pobbz Monday, January 26, 2015

Thanks for the feedback ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveClub
GrooveClub Saturday, January 24, 2015

ja ik ben ik vorm, complete chaos in mijn hoofd laat mij de beste mixen maken,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjMixLionel
DjMixLionel Sunday, January 11, 2015

ok as I did the mix I give you the titles

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, January 9, 2015

Hi Cj , u rigth , but i love too old track actually think are better than so much new !! OLD IS GOLD :D , enjoy pag of new tracks of Trance

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Sunday, December 28, 2014

thanks for ur comment !! so much work here !! enjoy pls

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDrai
DJDrai Monday, December 22, 2014

Hi, Sergeys a.k.a. MasterCJ! Thank you for listen, download and your like on my In Da Rave Session, I appreciate it a lot. Greetings to Kiev! Happy holidays! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kholizion
Kholizion Sunday, December 21, 2014

Posted tracklist for 1. http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/kholizion/play/float and 2. http://www.house-mixes.com/profile/kholizion/play/neuro-pollination

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDampf
DJDampf Sunday, December 21, 2014

thx for your comment :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Thursday, December 11, 2014

Ty Sergeys for ur like and comment !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Monday, December 1, 2014

Hello , thanks so much for comment !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMarque1
DJMarque1 Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Hi there , hope you like my mix, i have uploaded the track list now :)