255 one month ago
20 Classics from the Isley Brothers mixed for fun. I have used a few redrums plus some re-edits of my own to keep the mix on the smooth tip.

Tracklist: For The Love Of You, Its Your Thing, Love The One Your With, Here We Go Again, Caravan Of Love, Footsteps In The Dark, Between The Sheets, Groove With You, Summer Breeze, Smooth Sailing, Insatiable Woman, Choosey Lover, It’s a Disco Night, Harvest For The World, Fight The Power, That Lady, Party Night, Look Into My Eyes, Shout & This Old Heart Of Mine.


1 For The Love Of You by Its Your Thing
2 Love The One Your With by Here We Go Again
3 Caravan Of Love by Footsteps In The Dark
4 Between The Sheets by Groove With You
5 Summer Breeze by Smooth Sailing
6 Insatiable Woman by Choosey Lover
7 It’s a Disco Night by Harvest For The World
8 Fight The Power by That Lady
9 Party Night by Look Into My Eyes
10 Shout by This Old Heart Of Mine


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.