Looks like OGkushNY hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
OGkushNY hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 20 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BiG AL
BiG AL Saturday, May 22, 2021

thank for the comments check out he other sets and mixes cheers Al

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sal-dj1405
Sal-dj1405 Thursday, April 1, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to listen to CREATiVE24 MIX

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sal-dj1405
Sal-dj1405 Monday, March 29, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to listen to HIPOP MIXED GENRE MIX CHEERS

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sal-dj1405
Sal-dj1405 Sunday, March 28, 2021

Thanks for the positive feedback and support, glad to hear you enjoyed the hipop mix cheers

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Friday, March 12, 2021

your welcome bro

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Thursday, March 11, 2021

What up OG. Glad you like my shenanigans. Gracias Coño

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Nigelblue
Nigelblue Thursday, March 11, 2021

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Saturday, March 6, 2021

Thanks for the listen!!! Rrockout! (HeatrockaHour (March2021)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Sunday, February 21, 2021

Thanks for making The House Special a favorite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjSssnake
DjSssnake Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thanx for stopping in. Glad you enjoyed the mix!! Dig in there is plenty!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Thanks for making Hip Hop Retro a favorite. Enjoy that smoke :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BiG AL
BiG AL Tuesday, February 16, 2021

thanks for listening and the comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Saturday, February 13, 2021

Glad you like my dance mix. Namaste

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grrr-eh
Grrr-eh Friday, December 15, 2017

Hey OG Thanks for the 'like' - new track every Friday - Grrr-eh

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, November 28, 2017

thank you so much hi OGkushNY

See more comments