Looks like Olddirty hasn't uploaded anything yet.

United States
Olddirty hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following Olddirty - 12 See all

KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman
Hamilton New Zealand, New Zealand
Follow
Johnkenneth930
Johnkenneth930
Green Bay , United States
Follow
scorpio1200
scorpio1200
Tampa , United States
Follow
See more people following Olddirty

Comments - 96 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Panotaker
Panotaker Thursday, September 9, 2021

Sorry, I never heard of DJ PMonster.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Monday, September 6, 2021

Oops, This Is Funky. Thanks for the comment " nice "

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thanks for liking Supergroovalistic Funk. I appreciate it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, August 8, 2021

Thanks OLDDIRTY for stoppin' by and all your support - Enjoy the music my friend ...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starseed105
starseed105 Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Thanks!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Arabian Nights and More. Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Tuesday, June 22, 2021

The Soul Of Larry Levan (A Tiscali Finale Production). Thanks for the comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Monday, June 14, 2021

Thanks OLDDIRTY for all your support - Enjoy the music my friend ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thanks for your comment for Summertime Grooves.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Friday, June 4, 2021

Thanks for your comments for R&B Classic Old School and R&B Slow Jamz. I appreciate it Olddirty.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I appreciate you coming through and commenting on a few of my mixes!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Sunday, May 23, 2021

Thanks for the comments Old Dirty. Keep Jammin I'm going to repost some of my old mixes soon.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bpfunk
bpfunk Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thanks for the like for Old School Grooves. I appreciate it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EnzoGianforte
EnzoGianforte Sunday, May 16, 2021

Thanks Olddirty!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Saturday, May 15, 2021

Going, Going, Gone. Thanks for the comment " nice ". I am a little old school hitting 70 soon.

See more comments