406 one year ago
1.Eric Volta-Heartbreak I Bleed (Intro)
2.Everything Counts-Shahdad
4.Mavee-Melody Of Sadness
7.Tigran-El Balarian
8.Christos Fourkis-Charama
9.Sam Scheme-Jhahbul Aliev (Monojoke remix)
10.Chaum-This Is Temporary
11.Vincent Marlice-Blue Gold
12.Vincent Marlice-Scent Of Summer
13.The Muhammads-Dana.


1 Heartbreak I Bleed (Intro) by Eric Volta
2 Shahdad by Everything Counts
3 ManetasMetaphysic by Panos
4 Melody Of Sadness by Mavee
5 Tammurriata by B.O.T.
6 Alchemist by NHII
7 El Balarian by Tigran
8 Charama by Christos Fourkis
9 Jhahbul Aliev (Monojoke remix) by Sam Scheme
10 This Is Temporary by Chaum
11 Blue Gold by Vincent Marlice
12 Scent Of Summer by Vincent Marlice
13 Dana by The Muhammads


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.