Social Media

Bouncing, Shaking, Partying Beats - Alternative from Trance :) - 17
Kiev - Ukraine
Rina Emerald is rising Ukrainian female DJ .In 15 years, graduated from music school, piano. At the same time became interested in electronic music. A graduate of school number 1 DJ in Ukraine Flymusic DJ School. Semifinalist qualifying competition for one of the parties of the popular club project "We Love EDM" by IRA '. Participant of Gogolfest 2013, participant of top trance series club projects : "Trance. Made In Ukraine" and "Open Space" by DJ Anna Lee. Played at best clubs of Ukraine with local and worldwide top DJ's/producers. The author and host of radio show "Let's Go Trance" & "Into The Vortex" Main genres: Trance & Progressive. You can catch Live broadcast of Let's Go Trance podcast, every 1st and 3rd Sunday @ 15:00 UTC/16:00 CET/17:00 EET on Trance-Energy radio (t-er.org) Listen live the "Into The Vortex" radio show every Monday @ 17:00 UTC/18:00 CET/19:00 EET on Radiostation Only JD (http://www.onlyjdradio.com/) Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/DJRinaEmeraldOfficial Twitter: https://twitter.com/RinaEmeraldDJ Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/RinaEmerald VK.com: http://vk.com/rinaemerald.official Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLyNm9h-HnKSf44VbV__suQ soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/rinaemeralddj

Comments - 391 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT 11 March 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Club House 3 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa 27 February 2014

Wlc back MissEmerald !! Miss ur Trance Music , Pls dont stop (L)(F)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CKM-PROD-FR
CKM-PROD-FR 25 February 2014

Hi Dear MissEmerald, Thanks a lot for all your support and like. Have a nice day

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CKM-PROD-FR
CKM-PROD-FR 23 February 2014

Have a nice Sunday, and thanks a lot for your message, following and support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CKM-PROD-FR
CKM-PROD-FR 23 February 2014

Hi MissEmerald,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT 23 February 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 77 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Streetlight
DJ Streetlight 10 January 2014

Hey Irina, remeber me?! :D I'm pleasantly suprised your djing right now!! I'm actually listing to your mixes and really appreciate them! Great Job! Thx for that! Hope you're fine?!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-BullRod
DJ-BullRod 13 October 2013

Hey there my brilliant DJ friend just checkin in on ya.. <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
1prince2
1prince2 20 August 2013

Hi there miss emerald, wanted to drop by, hope everything is well. Love and respect to you my friend. Talk to you soon.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SatchMan
SatchMan 21 July 2013

Miss! Thanks for all the comments that you posted. I never noticed them... sorry! I must seem quite rude :( As always, I love your stuff and appreciate all the time you put into your creations. Whenever I'm having a bad day, an hour of LGT always gets me going again!! ;) x

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT 16 July 2013

hello Miss, thank you very much for your nice comment,80s OF Trance appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C 02 July 2013

Hi there Irina, Dreams was one of my faves from back in the 90s (2 Bros on the 4th Floor), still sounds good today, glad u like :-) x

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj valiku
dj valiku 24 June 2013

Glad u like it Irina :-)

See more comments