66 9 years ago
Back in August 2007 Episode 11 of the Trance Wars Series saw the light of day,
containing Progressive-Trance and Progressive-House, but some tracks also heading into Psy !
The original mix was done in HQ for a DVD-Audio recording in 24Bit 48kHz,
so this mp3 was retained unchanged in 48kHz to obtain a whit of the original dynamics.
Play it loud and enjoy !


1 Baltic Resonance (Solar Fields Remix) by Vibrasphere
2 Generator (Original Mix) by Freq
3 Spooky Mariachi (Beauty and the Beat feat. Nuke Remix) by Tegma
4 Other Dye (Original Mix) by Brisker & Magitman
5 Your Love (Original Mix) by Day Din
6 Luxor (Original Mix) by Atmos
7 Love Shines Through (Martin Roth Dub Mix) by Chakra
8 Manga (Sam Perez & Dariush Remix) by Leo Girardi, Saul B
9 Some Day (DJ Rage Heaven Mix) by Jean Claude Ades
10 Bonaire (Original Mix) by Leon Bolier


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.