109 3 years ago

Podcast for this week’s House of Love, on Graffiti Kings Radio for Saturday 5th September 2020


1 Hold On by Danny Clark, Jay Benham, Michelle Weekes
2 Profundo by Sammy Peralta, Sentinel Groove, Ian Osborn
3 I Thank You by Kenny Bobien, Derrick Ricky Nelson
4 Don’t You Try by Ayala (IT)
5 Take A Shot by The Fantastics!, Sulene Fleming, Richard Earnshaw
6 Summer Strings by Rob Hayes
7 Perdoname by The Sunburst Band, Sunlightsquare, Dave Lee
8 Happiness (Would Be Alright) by Brrak
9 Move On by Dan:Ros
10 You’ve Been Gone Too Long by Milk & Sugar, Full Intention, Natasha Watts
11 Pipa Deep by Rasu
12 You by FDF
13 Flame by Fabrikate, Mighty Mouse
14 I Got The Love by Twism, Wavy Dot, Chace McNinch, J Pierce
15 Chicago by Numa a Tfive
16 Together by Tee Wolff, Electronic Lab Project
17 Breakaway by Grant Nelson
18 Bora Bora by Kadenza
19 Told You Once by Josh Hunter, Mila Falls
20 Girl by KC Lights
21 Breaking All The Rules by Nightlab
22 Just Don’t Love by Kruel Intentions, Melody Men
23 How To Shake by Mark Armitage ft Micki, Roger Da Silva
24 Foreva by Walter Taieb


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.