76 3 years ago
Podcast of my set for the Sunnyside Up! All Dayer & tribute to Winston Young.


Convert - Nightbird

2 Bad Mice - UXB Part I

Glam - Hell’s Party

Grace - Not Over Yet

Usura - Open Your Mind

D’Enrico - Everybody Party

Pianoman & Nils Booph - Cast A Spell

Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar

New Power Generation - Good Life

Exodus To Paradise - Rock It

Lost The Plot EP - You Bastard

Airscape - Trade Secrets

Lost Tribe - Gamemaster

JX - Son Of A Gun

99th Floor Elevators - Hooked

Westbam - Wizards Of The Sonic

Gouryella - Gouryella

Antiloop - In My Mind

Sapphire - Never Be Lonely Again

System F - Out Of The Blue

Bulletproof - Mistakes

Space Frog - Follow Me


1 Nightbird by Convert
2 UXB Part I by Bad Mice
3 Hell’s Party by Glam
4 Not Over Yet by Grace
5 Open Your Mind by Usura
6 Everybody Party by D’Enrico
7 Cast A Spell by Pianoman & Nils Booph
8 Cafe Del Mar by Energy 52
9 Good Life by New Power Generation
10 Rock It by Exodus To Paradise
11 You Bastard by Lost The Plot EP
12 Trade Secrets by Airscape
13 Gamemaster by Lost Tribe
14 Son Of A Gun by JX
15 Hooked by th Floor Elevators
16 Wizards Of The Sonic by Westbam
17 Gouryella by Gouryella
18 In My Mind by Antiloop
19 Never Be Lonely Again by Sapphire
20 Out Of The Blue by System F
21 Mistakes by Bulletproof
22 Follow Me by Space Frog


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.