99 3 years ago

Podcast from this week’s Atomic Disco show on Dub Radio, for Thursday 9th July 2020.


1 Memory Man by Da Lata, Syren Rivers, Frankie Feliciano
2 Keep On by Lisa Moorish, Steve Lee
3 Kusimama by Floyd Lavine, Awen
4 I Wish by Federico D’Alessio, Dom
5 Let Me Be Your Fantasy by The Love Symphony Orchestra, Dr Packer
6 Soy Latino by Joeski
7 Love Games by Body Music, Amy Douglas
8 House Sons by Anfunk
9 Keep Control by Brokenears
10 Everyman by Double Exposure, Joey Negro
11 The Flow by Carlostella
12 In A Disco by Da Lukas
13 I Got You by Seamus Haji, Bryan Chambers
14 Love Affair by DJ Mes
15 All The Ladies by Fat Boy Slim, Eats Everything
16 So Good by Ben Rainey, Deeptrak
17 JFK by Max Esposito
18 That’s Why by Kort, Famenotmoney, Elementary
19 Big Love by Fleetwood Mac
20 Nothing But A Heartache by Freemasons
21 Power To The People by Doug Willis
22 Magic by Robin Thicke, Mary J Blige, Moto Blanco


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.