150 3 years ago

Podcast from this week’s Atomic Disco Show on Dub Radio, for Thursday 2nd July 2020.


1 Walk On By by JFC, Francisco, Francesco Cofano
2 This Is Not Your Job by Da Lata, Diabel Cisso, Art of Tones
3 Free Yourself by Birdee, Nick Reach Up, Barbara Tucker
4 Joy and Happiness by Deepflected
5 Searching by Cafe 432, Sheree Hicks
6 FAK by DJ Gomi, Antonio Hart
7 Funk Me by Nicole Mitchell, Danny Clark
8 Give Me Love by Dolly Rockers
9 Into My Soul by Aki Bergen, Carmen Sherry
10 The Joy Of Dex by ATFC
11 Back In The Groove by Block & Crown
12 The Music by Gangs Of Naples
13 Strength by Carolyn Harding, Freeform Five, Shapeshifters
14 Ill Behaviour by Juvenile Delinquents
15 We Gonna Boogie by Da Funk Junkies
16 Just Can’t Live Without You by Soul Avengers, Odyssey Inc
17 Mainline by Boys Noize
18 Pink Disco by Housego, Charlie Says
19 Never Fall In Love With A DJ by Emmaculate
20 Do You Know Disco by Discotron
21 I Found Love In The Music by Crazibiza, House of Prayers
22 You Make Me Feel by Sylvester
23 Sometimes Baby by HP Vince


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.