Social Media

Looks like ShukiDJ hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Tel Aviv - Israel
ShukiDJ hasn't entered any information about themself.

ShukiDJ is Following - 27 See all

DJWILS
DJWILS
Mata- Utu, Wallis and Futuna
Follow
Strebor
Strebor
Bristol, United Kingdom
Follow
djzapo
djzapo
United States
Follow
See more people who ShukiDJ follows

Comments - 37 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, May 27, 2017

thx for dwnl my set 2017 Dj Roy Feel the Summer

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, February 11, 2017

thx for dwnl my set 2017 Dj Roy 140bpm power mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, December 31, 2016

thx for your nice comment on my set 2017 Dj Roy Best All-Time Happy NY Party. Happy NY !!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, June 13, 2016

thx for dwnl my sets Birthday Celebration Party

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, March 19, 2016

thx for liking and dwnl my set Dance Summer Chart

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thanks for your comment on: Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix 49

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, January 31, 2016

thx for dwnl for my set Timeless Gold

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, December 31, 2015

thx for dwnl my 2015 yearmix II . Happy 2016 !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, December 25, 2015

thx for dwnl my yearmix 2015. Merry Christmass !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Friday, December 11, 2015

Thanks for the follow, enjoy yourself on my page.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
m3rlin
m3rlin Friday, November 27, 2015

Thx for downloading my mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, October 19, 2015

thx for dwnl my set Summer Weekend Dance Mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Friday, June 19, 2015

Thanks for downloading my latest morning/sleaze set :-)

See more comments